There is Another Blog or Two……

Standard

When I came back to WordPress, I realized I had started another blog, way back in March of this year – just to showcase crap, er,uh, wonder-full “stuff” I unearthed while junque-ing!!!

So, I have resurrected the blog, posted the initial 1st post draft, and posted a 2nd with pix of a few recent goodies found.

If you love good junque, are an avid thrifter, or agree with the line “….one (wo)man’s trash…..” then drop by, FOLLOW, and comment.- PLEASE!!!!

I would love to have you visit – and who knows, some days, there might just be a giveaway of a fabulous piece of junque that you just MUST have!!!!

I have plenty of junque to share, talk about, and sometimes sell – so drop by often – you never know what will show up!!!

 

Here’s the link

About ooglebloops

I am possessed of a creative brain with no direction or set path! Most of that creative activity comes right from the brain thru the fingertips to a keyboard or pen. Now that we have moved to our dream place in the country, that manic creative urge explodes in so many directions, I can't keep up!! Sooo, this blog is an effort to channel the creative urge and display the results of a scattered mind- be it life on the farm, photography, my gardens, or the written word. (My past art-full creative endeavors can be found on:http://www.artfullyooglebloops.blogspot.com) NOW-I am actively posting on www.artfullyooglebloops.wordpress.com Any photos or art work on either of my blogs, are mine and mine ALONE (unless otherwise indicated!). Please do not borrow, lift, use, post or display anywhere without my permission. Thank you! Welcome all!!!!

2 responses »

  1. Yes, I am following you. Already changed your address in my sidebar. Linda R. told me how to get rid of the hoop jumping on Blogger, but I couldn’t tell you how myself. haha. I find it annioying on other blogs. When you have to retype an indecypherable code 3 times to post a comment, well, I almost give up! Love your new layout. I wonder if I should redesign my space just for some change? You are an inspiration!

    • There was just too much on blogger to get photos loaded properly, trying to unfollow and follow blogs,people having issues leaving comments – that darn captcha- glad you are here- hope you can follow both – my resurrected and sporadic “As The Crow Flies….” and the main “Artfully Ooglebloops”- and, of course FB!LOL

Love comments! Please leave one, so I know you were here!!

