Tea on Tuesday

Standard

It is snowing on wordpress!! Just one of the things I am happy to have back on my blog!!!!!

Just some photos of tea related goodies!!

This  first pic I found on FB this morning!!!

I may have to design a donkey or horse tea cosy, and make one of the bee hives!!!!

Image

Great little cookie press I bought from Julieanna- Christmas springerle cookies, here we come!!!

Image

Image

One of my canning jar “snow globes”- with a Red Rose Tea English Wade snowman-

Image

This morning’s tea………………………………

Image

About ooglebloops

I am possessed of a creative brain with no direction or set path! Most of that creative activity comes right from the brain thru the fingertips to a keyboard or pen. Now that we have moved to our dream place in the country, that manic creative urge explodes in so many directions, I can't keep up!! Sooo, this blog is an effort to channel the creative urge and display the results of a scattered mind- be it life on the farm, photography, my gardens, or the written word. (My past art-full creative endeavors can be found on:http://www.artfullyooglebloops.blogspot.com) NOW-I am actively posting on www.artfullyooglebloops.wordpress.com Any photos or art work on either of my blogs, are mine and mine ALONE (unless otherwise indicated!). Please do not borrow, lift, use, post or display anywhere without my permission. Thank you! Welcome all!!!!

3 responses »

  1. Your Lavender tea sounds yummy Pat!

    I was VERY excited about the snow showing up today on WP too as my tea post has Colorado Mtns and they could use some extra snow 😉
    I Loved those tea cosies when I saw them on FB…too darn cute!
    Wonderful snowglobe too!
    Happy Spring like day in December to ya
    oxo

  2. Since I’m not on Facebook, these tea cozies were new to me. They are really clever! I couldn’t even begin to decide which one I like better.

    I love your cookie press. It sounds like we’ll be seeing some Christmas-y tea cookies soon.

    That snow globe is very clever, especially since I’m a big fan of trees. Speaking of trees, I think some of them in my neighborhood might not hibernate this year because of the lovely weather we’re having. Sounds like you and Patty are having that same weather, too.

    I’m working on Christmas gifts and drinking a full bodied loose leaf tea today. So glad we can all get together for this fun weekly event.

Love comments! Please leave one, so I know you were here!!

