An Artistic Eye……

Standard

My daughter and I share a love of photography.

We see beauty in everything, and take pictures of everything!!!LOL

Katie is starting a side business with her new camera. She is a dental assistant by day, and a self taught photographer in every other spare moment!

She has a Facebook page called Four Leaf Clover Photography, and is running a contest right now.

If you go to her FB page, LIKE it, AND SHARE it- you will be entered in a drawing to win a free 8×10 print of your choice from her gallery of photos!!

Pretty cool !!!

 I’d love to see her get to 50 fans by Friday (day of the drawing)- but even more would be great!!! A mother’s dream for her child…….:>)

Networking on the internet is an amazing thing! So, please check out Katie’s FB page, like her work, share with your friends, maybe even mention it on your blog or twitter page!!! Spread the word!

I would sooo appreciate it…….

Image

 

Image

 

Image

 

Image

 

Image

 

About ooglebloops

I am possessed of a creative brain with no direction or set path! Most of that creative activity comes right from the brain thru the fingertips to a keyboard or pen. Now that we have moved to our dream place in the country, that manic creative urge explodes in so many directions, I can't keep up!! Sooo, this blog is an effort to channel the creative urge and display the results of a scattered mind- be it life on the farm, photography, my gardens, or the written word. (My past art-full creative endeavors can be found on:http://www.artfullyooglebloops.blogspot.com) NOW-I am actively posting on www.artfullyooglebloops.wordpress.com Any photos or art work on either of my blogs, are mine and mine ALONE (unless otherwise indicated!). Please do not borrow, lift, use, post or display anywhere without my permission. Thank you! Welcome all!!!!

3 responses »

  1. Pingback: An Artistic Eye…… « Ooglebloops’s World

  2. I’m not a member of Facebook, so have no way to like it, other than to say how much I LOVE her photos, including the pit bull and the clock face. BUT, I will mention your daughter’s contest and link to this blog post during my Tea Tuesday post tomorrow.

Love comments! Please leave one, so I know you were here!!

